On a sleepy Sunday night

16 10 2006

On a sleepy Sunday night, I say,

  • Samjho ho hi gaya‘ is ekdum mast, paisa vasool, super fultoo jhakkas song. Sanjay Dutt bhi bardasht ho gaya.
  • Doesn’t anybody else feel that the ICICI ad background score and Lage Raho Munnabhai music sound very very similar?
  • That a ride on the toy train at Cubbon park can be exciting, even for adults. Felt like a tourist in my own city. šŸ™‚
  • That there are about 7 parks in 1.5 km radius of my home. Good place to keep parents busy for a week when they visit me.
  • The biggest festival for me, is just around the corner and I can’t seem to contain my excitement. I am so totally loving the general buzz in the markets.
  • I want to buy Diwali gifts. For who? I dont know.
  • Just to feel like home, I am on a cleaning and shopping spree. The week before Diwali has to be a very busy time.
  • I need to loose some weight and quick. I blame those bloody changing rooms at these malls. With full length mirrors and all on all four sides.. flab flab everywhere.. aaarrghhhh.
  • And finally, does anybody know where to buy Mathia and Cholafali in Bangalore? Seriously, No mathia, no diwali.

Can’t believe the drab Monday is knocking already! Over and out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

