Yo bike

14 06 2006

This time, Amdavad looks much less polluted than it was a couple of years back. Most of the autos are now CNG. The Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation (AMC) has acquired a fresh fleet of CNG buses for public transportation. The saplings that were planted in the road dividers have grown into small trees. I rode on the Astodia-Raipur stretch at around 7 pm without pollution tears in my eyes.

Papa showed me this bike on a street, being ridden by a 18-20 year old. A battery operated bike called Yo bike developed by Electrotherm. It is a cute little bike for a single rider and child. Once the battery is charged, the bike can run for about 50-60 kms. Due to the 25 km/hr cap on the speed, it can be used only for short distance city riding. This eco-friendly no-fuss vehicle comes at a reasonable price of around 15,000. The best part is that it doesn’t require any RTO registration, license and is completely noise-free! Whats more, there are around five-six models to choose from.

I’m quite impressed by Yo bike. Will be going for a test ride soon.

Edited to add: Electrotherm, the manufacturer of Yo Bykes now has a website here. Also, I in no way represent Yo Bykes or Electrotherm. So please look for more information on their website.

Actions

Information

48 responses

19 07 2006
Rahul Bhojak

i want to that yo bike .
so you can send all reportof that bike.
then i have decide to sell.

27 07 2006
sarang

not having e mail add. send your informations and mannuals
i am intrested to get a dealership of your bikes. my address is Sarang Govind Buwa,Balaji Wada , NANDURBAR 425412.
MY CONTACT NO IS PHONE 02564 221695
MOB 9860235227

29 07 2006
mukesh

i want to buy this yo bike if any have info abt yo bike pls send me a mail on muk.ptl@gmile.com

31 07 2006
Sneha

I guess you can contact automobile dealers in Ahmedabad. I do not have any information about buying them.

17 08 2006
malik khan

i want to buy this yo bike if u have the infor mation about it pls mail me at

17 08 2006
malik khan

i want to buy this yo bike if u have the infor mation about it pls mail me at

khan_malik@rediffmail.com

18 08 2006
Vyas Kirankumar

Respected,

i want to purchase yo bikes after knowing following features of the bike.

-Life of vehicle
-Average
-max load capacity
-Maintenance
-Max KM/time in a ride
-Take home price

Thanks.
Regardds.

Vyas Kirankumar
09824311489

29 08 2006
bibekananda

I stay in bharuch.
Can I get the contact no of nearest dealer?

1 09 2006
Dipak Panchal

i want to purchase yo bikes after knowing following features of the bike.

-Life of vehicle
-Average
-max load capacity
-Maintenance
-Max KM/time in a ride
-Take home price
-Battery life in years and total kilometers per battery
-total run per full recharge
-spare parts availibility

5 09 2006
nitin

can i know about the web address of yo bikes.and i want to know abot the dealership

9 09 2006
Tanuj Chawla

It’s the true green environment revolution

9 09 2006
Tanuj Chawla

It’s the true green environment revolution
It’ll change the way we see bikes

9 09 2006
Tanuj Chawla

Please inform me about it’s official website

9 09 2006
Sneha

~All, the official website of Yo Bykes is http://www.induselectrans.com/index.htm

12 09 2006
laxman soni

I have an entern a battery bycycle for brief description plese send us my email.

16 09 2006
renu

Please give brief description of this bike. u send this by mail

17 09 2006
Megha

Plz tell me where is the showroom of this bike in Jaipur, rest i will see and ask there……..Plz submit the detail as soon as possible.

17 09 2006
sejal vaghela

We wan’s to purchess the yo- bike . We wan’t a rate and in rajkot / Gujrat where to purchess. please reply

18 09 2006
vivek

i want to have this bike so send me the informations ok

24 09 2006
charanjit

kindly send me full detail abt the bike, i want to buy that, from where it can be had.

thanks

24 09 2006
Pallavi

hi i wld be interested in taking this bike
pls leave the infornmation on this id

25 09 2006
kailash chandola

Dear Yo bike i want a dealership in Dehra dun (Uttaranchal). I am Very much interested. Pls let me know soon

Thanks

Kailash

26 09 2006
vishal gavali

can i know about the web address of yo bikes.and i want to know abot the dealership

26 09 2006
vishal gavali

To,
The Respective Authority,
Yo Bikes
i am a student persuing MBA at Chh. Shahu Central Institute Of Business Education & Research (SIBER) Kolhapur,Maharashtra. I have to undergo 60 days training for completion of my
MBA (finance & marketing).
So i am interested to do my summer training in your sparking company.I request you to give me
this chance. I will send my resumi to you latter you give me respective E mail id or website.
Hope you consider my request.
Thanking You.

Regards

Vishal B Gavali.

26 09 2006
Shamim halim

I want to know that how much it cost?
I want to buy it.
Plz give some information at this Id

27 09 2006
Aditya

i want to purchase yo bikes after knowing following features of the bike.

-Life of vehicle
-max load capacity
-Maintenance
-Max KM/time in a ride
-Take home price
-Battery life in years and total kilometers per battery
-total run per full recharge
-spare parts availibility

27 09 2006
Pratik

Hello, Sir i heard Good reviev about YO Bike i am wondering about dealarship in South Gujrat If u can go ahead and send me all detail to my email add i am really positiv about that and i have good contects and i am very famillyer of this aria specially Navsar,Surat,Valsad and Vapi ok then give me the all details so we can Rock People on YO Bike Gether plz sir send me all information about Frenchise as soon as posible i am ready for goooooooooooooooooooo thankssssssss

27 09 2006
Richa Aggarwal

I’m really impressed with the features of yo bikes!

Please send me more detauls about yo bikes as like when it will come in the market. about its garranty period and how can i purchase it as soon as possible,how much it takes time and electric power to be charged.

27 09 2006
Divyansh Prakash

please may i know the price of these bikes since i really want one.
divyansh

28 09 2006
vishnu sharma

hi i am vishnu sharma i live in delhi, my ph. no. is 9868859846 i want to purchase yo bike so please courier to me brouchers at
41/1, street no.01, durgapuri, extension delhi-110093
ph. no. 011-22577349, 9868859846

28 09 2006
mudasirmanzoor

i want to know abt the price and mileage of yo bikes.i also want to know abt the models.i am really intrested in your bikes.and plz send me the dealers details.

29 09 2006
divyesh

I want to purchase YO bike. can u please give me the details of its reliability?, so as to enable me to purchse the same.

30 09 2006
ashish

could u plz tel me all the details regarding yo bike i want ot buy it

30 09 2006
Vishal Choudhary

Hi Guyz !!!

me’z based in north india – chandigarh – recetly aruired the YO Smart. and believe me its the most silent and Efficent vehicle i have come across till time. Charging time is 5-6 Hrs and covers 75-80 KMS dual battery – Smart on one full charge at day time. during nite since we have lights also so the KMS covered decreases a bit…..
but over all it takes lesss than one full unit for a full mbattery recharge. thats about 4 Rs a unit at out place . in short 120 – 150 Rs a month.. for 40 KS of Office Up/down daily.

Phew ! that is nice and kewl
Price on Road is 27339 and 921 annual is the Insurance via ICICI LOMBARD Full replacement of the Vehicle in case of Damage..

More info About the Bike u can have from me.

Contact me at Linuxsolutionz.com or linuxmasters@gmail.com

-Vishal

30 09 2006
ashok s chinchankar

Life of vehicle & Body Either Metallic or Fibre ?
-Max load capacity
-Maintenance
-Max KM /Time in a ride
-Take home price
-Battery life in years and total kilometers per battery
-Total run per full recharge
-Spare parts availability & In Different States Of India
– How MAny Units Required For Charging a Full Battery
-What Is The Weight Of Battery & Total Weight Of Yo Bike

30 09 2006
Dr. R.V. Kumar

I am presently settled in Jhansi (U.P.) and want to purchase YO Bike. Please let me know whether any dealer has been authorized in Jhansi or likely to be authorized in near future. Waiting for early reply.

Dr. R.V. Kumar
Jhansi

1 10 2006
sandeep

I want to know when yo bike will be available in goa

1 10 2006
neeraj goel

hi i am neeraj goel i live in delhi, my ph. no. is 9811370789 i want to purchase yo bike so send me all detalis & prics of the prodect wia e-mail or by post at NEERAJ ELECTRONICS G-23/215-216 Sectore-7,Rohini Delhi-110085.

3 10 2006
Dr Geeta Philip

I am from Kerala & even I am interested in dealership
Life of vehicle & Body Either Metallic or nonmetallic ?
-Max load capacity
-Maintenance
-Max KM /Time in a ride
-Take home price
-Battery life in years and total kilometers per battery
-Total run per full recharge
-Spare parts availability & In Different States Of India
– How Many Units Required For Charging a Full Battery
-What Is The Weight Of Battery & Total Weight Of Yo Bike
I would like to know all details

3 10 2006
Preeti Sharma

Hi,
This is preeti Sharma and I want to purchase this bike after knowing the following features of this bike: Plz give us the detail which are related to this bike as soon as possible we are waiting.

– Show us the model
– Take home price
– How much electricity it will consume
– Life of vehicle
– max load capacity
– Maintenance
Battery life

3 10 2006
Preeti Sharma

Hi,
This is preeti Sharma and I want to purchase this bike after knowing the following features of this bike: Plz give us the detail which are related to this bike as soon as possible we are waiting.

– Show us the model
– Take home price
– How much electricity it will consume
– Life of vehicle
– max load capacity
– Maintenance
– Battery life

We look forward to your positive reply.

Thanks

Regards

Preeti Sharma

3 10 2006
ulhas balkrishna bhilare

i want full cataloge & details of price, running distance cover, climbing capacity, any schemes for urgent booking, service conditions, maintenance, maximum speed, weight capacity, other maximum details.

also i am interested for distributership\dealership in mumbai

7 10 2006
sagar vij

I want to purchase a yo bike ,mail me the places where I can buy such bikes and I want to the full catalog of such bikes

8 10 2006
Nagesh

Please send me the complete details of Yo Bikes as soon as possible. I Want to gift it to my Father.

8 10 2006
Zuhib Ahmadi

i am zuhib. i live in noida i want to buy Yo!Bike
e-mail me about for full cataloge & details of price, running distance cover, climbing capacity, any schemes for urgent booking, service conditions, maintenance, maximum speed, weight capacity, other maximum details or contact me at no. 09810665610

8 10 2006
Zuhib Ahmadi

i am zuhib. i live in noida i want to buy Yo!Bike
e-mail me about prices, place for buying it and servicing stations for Yo!Bikes

8 10 2006
NILESH

I am also interested in purchasing yo byke. I reside at Mumbai. Please let me know, when the same will be available and who the dealers are, so that I can contact him.
Thanks.

9 10 2006
raja

hello
I am interested in YO bike please send me the full detail of the product and the company on my mail id




